Free Photography Folio Tasks

For the past 8 years, I have taught Senior School students Photography. My previous school even offered traditional black and white photography which is a beautiful medium to work with. Throughout the years, I have developed and designed a number of folio tasks to help students gain a better understanding of Photography. Tasks range from visually analyzing photographs, getting to know the cameras features and functions, how to take a photograph and how best to compose your photograph.

In my early years as a teacher, I relied heavily on others to share their resources and knowledge. Now is my opportunity to share what I have.

For a full description of each task, click here.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Media, Photography, RANDOM

Author:Rogers

Teacher of Visual Arts

Subscribe to these posts

If you wish to get updates on a continual basis - subscribe to this site!

No comments yet.

Leave a comment